Markets on Eastern Ave

Markets on Eastern Ave
Have a browse, grab a snack and pick up a bargain at our fortnightly markets.

Running every second Wednesday during semester along Eastern Ave, our markets sell everything from new and second-hand clothing to confectionery and jewellery.


Open 9am-3pm. Dates for 2014 are as follows:

Semester 1
Wednesday March 12
Wednesday March 26
Wednesday April 9
Wednesday April 30
Wednesday May 14
Wednesday June 4
 
Semester 2
Wednesday July 30 (Re-O Day markets)
Wednesday August 13
Wednesday August 27
Wednesday September 10
Wednesday September 24
Wednesday October 15
Wednesday October 29


For semester 1 stall bookings, please download our booking form. For any other questions, please email markets@usu.usyd.edu.au